Wednesday, 17th August, 2022
Wednesday, 17th August, 2022
Home » Sports »

Bangladesh-Zimbabwe T20 final this afternoon

Bangladesh will take on Zimbabwe on Sunday (July 25) in the third and final match of the three-match T20 series at Harare Sports Club.

The match will begin at 4.30 pm as per Bangladesh Standard Time and will be aired live on Gazi TV and T Sports.

With this match, Bangladesh’s month-long tour in Zimbabwe will come to an end.

Earlier, Bangladesh won the one-off Test and whitewashed Zimbabwe in three-match ODI series. They also defeated the hosts in the first T20 game but in the second match, Zimbabwe secured a 23-run victory against visiting Bangladesh.


Bangladesh’s T20I squad: Mahmudullah Riyad (Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Naim Sheikh, Liton Kumar Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarker, Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain Patwari, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Nasum Ahmed, Sheikh Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam Biplob, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam.

Share this post: